Welcome to Wellington Chapter
Chapter Co-President: Deb Warren dwarren@RNAO.ca Chapter Co-President and (Past Political Action ENO): Helen Tindale htindale@RNAO.ca Past President: Susan Yates - syates@RNAO.ca Political Action Executive Network Officer (ENO): Samantha Cohen scohen@rnao.ca Finance ENO: Sharon Neve-Gray sneve-gray@RNAO.ca Communications and Public Relations ENO: Tanya Murtagh tmurtagh@RNAO.ca Membership & Services ENO: Keree Green kgreen@RNAO.ca Information Management and Technology ENO/Social Media: Denise Peddle dpeddle@rnao.ca and Tabitha Kellendonk tkellendonk@rnao.ca Workplace Liaison Council: Lisa Melburn lmelburn@rnao.ca Workplace Liaison ENO: Tabitha Kellendonk tkellendonk@rnao.ca Member at Large: Patricia Stiles pstiles@RNAO.ca Student Liaison: vacant Region 4 Board Representative: Veronique Boscart vboscart@rnao.ca
News

Wellington Chapter Annual General Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Please join us on

for the Wellington Chapter Annual General Meeting

Light Dinner will be served

$20/ticket, $10 for students

A portion of your ticket price will be donated to assist

individuals experiencing poverty in Wellington County

7 pm Speaker

January 2014 Newsletter

Check out our latest newsletter for information about what is happening in your RNAO chapter.