Welcome to Wellington Chapter
Chapter Co-Presidents: Samantha Cohen scohen@RNAO.ca and Keree Green kgreen@RNAO.ca Incoming Membership Executive Network Officer (ENO): Helen Tindale htindale@RNAO.ca Outgoing Membership ENO: Keree Green kgreen@RNAO.ca Co-Political Action Executive Network Officer (ENO): Samantha Cohen scohen@RNAO.ca Co-Political Action Executive Network Officer (ENO): vacant Finance ENO:Tanya Murtagh tmurtagh@RNAO.ca Communications and Public Relations ENO: Tabitha Kellendonk tkellendonk@RNAO.ca Workplace Liaison ENO: Tabitha Kellendonk tkellendonk@RNAO.ca Information Management and Technology ENO/Social Media: Vacant Member at Large: Patricia Stiles pstiles@RNAO.ca Pat Nashef pnashef@RNAO.ca Student Liaison: Rachel Mixer Region 4 Board Representative: Veronique Boscart vboscart@RNAO.ca Workplace Liaison Council: Keree Green
News

Wellington Chapter Spring Newsletter

Spring is finally here!

Please click on spring newsletter to read about what Wellington Chapter has been up to in the past few months.

Wellington Chapter you are invited to join Waterloo Chapter Nursing Week Event

Date: 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 18:00 - 21:00

Wellington Members you are invited to Waterloo Chapter Nursing Week Event

“Narratives That Value Professional Nursing Across Practice Domains”


Click on Nursing Week Event Poster /strong> for details.

Date: Tuesday May 12, 2015
Time: 6pm – 9 pm
Where: Dorset Room at Cambridge Hotel and Conference Centre
700 Hespeler Road, Cambridge, ON N3H 5L8

Please Reserve your dinner seat by May 8, 2015
Email Lvoelzing@conestogac.on.ca

Wellington Chapter Nursing Week Event

Date: 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 19:00 - 21:00

Wellington Chapter's Spring Event being held on May 13th 2015.

Please click the FLYER for more details.


We look forward to seeing you!

Please R.S.V.P to myself or Keree Green and/or Samantha Cohen

tkellendonk@rnao.ca

scohen@rnao.ca

kgreen@rnao.ca