Welcome to Wellington Chapter
Chapter Co-Presidents:

Keree Green kgreen@RNAO.ca and

Samantha Cohen scohen@RNAO.ca

Past President: Helen Tindale htindale@RNAO.ca

Co-Membership & Services ENO: Keree Green kgreen@RNAO.ca and

Co-Membership & Services ENO: vacant

Co-Political Action Executive Network Officer (ENO): Samantha Cohen scohen@RNAO.ca and

Co-Political Action Executive Network Officer (ENO): vacant

Finance ENO: Tanya Murtagh tmurtagh@RNAO.ca

Communications and Public Relations ENO: Tabitha Kellendonk tkellendonk@RNAO.ca

Information Management and Technology ENO/Social Media: Denise Peddle dpeddle@RNAO.ca

Workplace Liaison ENO: Tabitha Kellendonk tkellendonk@RNAO.ca

Member at Large: Patricia Stiles pstiles@RNAO.ca

Member at Large: Sharon Neve-Gray sneve-gray@RNAO.ca

Region 4 Board Representative: Veronique Boscart vboscart@RNAO.ca

News

Wellington Annual General Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 17:30 - 21:00

 

Where: Groves Memorial Community Hospital

            235 Union St. East Fergus, service classroom

-Registration at 5:30pm

-Dinner at 6:00pm

-Business meeting and presentation of pins at 6:30pm

- Guest speakers from 7-8:30pm

Topic:
Ebola– The Facts and Lived Experience

Fall Newsletter

Check out our new FALL NEWSLETTER 

Enjoy! 

 

Wellington Chapter Annual General Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Please join us on

for the Wellington Chapter Annual General Meeting

Light Dinner will be served

$20/ticket, $10 for students

A portion of your ticket price will be donated to assist

individuals experiencing poverty in Wellington County

7 pm Speaker

January 2014 Newsletter

Check out our latest newsletter for information about what is happening in your RNAO chapter.