Welcome to Wellington Chapter
Chapter Co-Presidents:

Keree Green kgreen@RNAO.ca and

Samantha Cohen scohen@RNAO.ca

Past President: Helen Tindale htindale@RNAO.ca

Co-Membership & Services ENO: Keree Green kgreen@RNAO.ca and

Co-Membership & Services ENO: vacant

Co-Political Action Executive Network Officer (ENO): Samantha Cohen scohen@RNAO.ca and

Co-Political Action Executive Network Officer (ENO): vacant

Finance ENO: Tanya Murtagh tmurtagh@RNAO.ca

Communications and Public Relations ENO: Tabitha Kellendonk tkellendonk@RNAO.ca

Information Management and Technology ENO/Social Media: Denise Peddle dpeddle@RNAO.ca

Workplace Liaison ENO: Tabitha Kellendonk tkellendonk@RNAO.ca

Member at Large: Patricia Stiles pstiles@RNAO.ca

Member at Large: Sharon Neve-Gray sneve-gray@RNAO.ca

Region 4 Board Representative: Veronique Boscart vboscart@RNAO.ca


Wellington Chapter Spring Newsletter

Spring is finally here!

Please click on spring newsletter to read about what Wellington Chapter has been up to in the past few months.

Wellington Chapter you are invited to join Waterloo Chapter Nursing Week Event

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 18:00 - 21:00

Wellington Members you are invited to Waterloo Chapter Nursing Week Event

“Narratives That Value Professional Nursing Across Practice Domains”

Click on Nursing Week Event Poster /strong> for details.

Date: Tuesday May 12, 2015
Time: 6pm – 9 pm
Where: Dorset Room at Cambridge Hotel and Conference Centre
700 Hespeler Road, Cambridge, ON N3H 5L8

Please Reserve your dinner seat by May 8, 2015
Email Lvoelzing@conestogac.on.ca

Wellington Chapter Nursing Week Event

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 19:00 - 21:00

Wellington Chapter's Spring Event being held on May 13th 2015.

Please click the FLYER for more details.

We look forward to seeing you!

Please R.S.V.P to myself or Keree Green and/or Samantha Cohen