Welcome to Wellington Chapter

Chapter President: Samantha Cohen scohen@RNAO.ca
Membership Executive Network Officer (ENO): Helen Tindale
Co-Political Action Executive Network Officers (ENO): vacant
Finance ENO: Tanya Murtagh
Communications and Public Relations ENO: Rachel Mixer
Workplace Liaison ENO: vacant
Information Management and Technology ENO/Social Media: vacant
Member at Large: Pat Nashef
Student Liaison: Carly Wing
Region 4 Board Representative: Veronique Boscart
Workplace Liaison Council: Keree Green


Nominations are open

Nominations are being accepted for Wellington's executive network officers (ENOs) for a two-year term of office (November 2016 to 2018).