Welcome to Wellington Chapter
Chapter Co-Presidents: Samantha Cohen scohen@RNAO.ca and Keree Green kgreen@RNAO.ca Incoming Membership Executive Network Officer (ENO): Helen Tindale htindale@RNAO.ca Outgoing Membership ENO: Keree Green kgreen@RNAO.ca Co-Political Action Executive Network Officer (ENO): Samantha Cohen scohen@RNAO.ca Co-Political Action Executive Network Officer (ENO): vacant Finance ENO:Tanya Murtagh tmurtagh@RNAO.ca Communications and Public Relations ENO: Tabitha Kellendonk tkellendonk@RNAO.ca Workplace Liaison ENO: Tabitha Kellendonk tkellendonk@RNAO.ca Information Management and Technology ENO/Social Media: Vacant Member at Large: Patricia Stiles pstiles@RNAO.ca Pat Nashef pnashef@RNAO.ca Student Liaison: Rachel Mixer Region 4 Board Representative: Veronique Boscart vboscart@RNAO.ca Workplace Liaison Council: Keree Green
News

Wellington Chapter Annual General Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 18:30 - 20:30

Hello Wellington Chapter Members!

We would like to invite you to our Annual General Meeting on April 20th. Please view the event flyer for more information and to register online to attend. We hope to see you there!