Welcome to Porcupine Chapter
President – Trina Emery temery@rnao.ca
Political Action ENO – Tiffany Rock trock@rnao.ca
Communications ENO – Leata Rigg lrigg@rnao.ca
Membership & Services ENO – Diane Stringer dstringer@rnao.ca
Finance/Treasurer ENO – Jennifer Rizzuto jrizzuto@rnao.ca
Information Technology ENO – Vacant
Member-at-large – Karen Hill khill@rnao.ca
Student Executive Member – Vacant

Region 11 Representative to the Board of Directors: Stephanie Blaney sblaney@rnao.ca