Welcome to Porcupine Chapter
Interim President – Debbie Cooper dcooper@rnao.ca
Political Action ENO – Karen Hill khill@rnao.ca
Communications ENO – Leata Rigg lrigg@rnao.ca
Membership & Services ENO – Diane Stringer dstringer@rnao.ca
Finance/Treasurer ENO – Jennifer Rizzuto jrizzuto@rnao.ca
Information Technology ENO – Jennifer Culverhouse jculverhouse@rnao.ca
Member-at-large – Dan Dutrisac ddurtisac@rnao.ca
Student Executive Member – Vacant

Region 11 Representative to the Board of Directors: Stephanie Blaney sblaney@rnao.ca

Porcupine Chapter AGM

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 17:30 - 18:30

Click on Event Poster 

Tuesday, March 24th, 2015

Casey’s Restaurant

Business Meeting 1730-1815

Guest Speaker

Paul Andre Gauthier

Clinical Nurse Specialist & Nursing Consultant

“Registered Nurses Want to Understand the Difference Between Palliative Care & Euthanasia”