Welcome to Porcupine Chapter
Interim President – Debbie Cooper dcooper@rnao.ca
Political Action ENO – Karen Hill khill@rnao.ca
Communications ENO – Leata Rigg lrigg@rnao.ca
Membership & Services ENO – Diane Stringer dstringer@rnao.ca
Finance/Treasurer ENO – Jennifer Rizzuto jrizzuto@rnao.ca
Information Technology ENO – Jennifer Culverhouse jculverhouse@rnao.ca
Member-at-large – Dan Dutrisac ddurtisac@rnao.ca
Student Executive Member – Vacant

Region 11 Representative to the Board of Directors: Stephanie Blaney sblaney@rnao.ca
News

Wine Tasting Social

Date: 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 18:00
Where: Dante Club
When: Wednesday, June 4th, 2014
Time: 6:00 p.m.
4 Course Italian meal
Cost: $20.00 for all Nurses (RN/RPN)(don’t need to be an RNAO member)
Cost: $26.00 for non nursing (spouses welcome)
For Tickets Contact:
Jenny Rizzuto, 705-267-2131 ext. 6169
Leata Rigg, 705-235-3211 ext. 2281
Debbie Cooper, 705-360-2644 ext. 4514