Welcome to Peel Chapter
Peel Chapter Executive Team 2015
President: Anita Tsang-Sit- atsangsit@rnao.ca
Immediate Past-President: Maria Tandoc - mtandoc@rnao.ca
Membership ENOs: Yvonne Rowe Samadhin yrowesamadhin@rnao.ca & Sean Noronha snoronha@rnao.ca
Communication ENO: Ioana Gheorghiu igheorghiu@rnao.ca
Secretary: Tessa Shelvey tshelvey@rnao.ca
Workplace Liaisons: Sandrina Ntamwemezi sntamwemezi@rnao.ca & Cassandra Brown cbrown@rnao.ca
Political Action ENOs: Maria Harrison mharrison@rnao.ca & Sinead Sheehan ssheehan@rnao.ca
Finance ENO: Jo-Anne Wilson - jwilson@rnao.ca
IT/Social Media ENOs: Kylene Hua khua@rnao.ca & Nancy Yang nyang@rnao.ca
Student ENOs: Danielle Gray dgray@rnao.ca & Alex Cherrington acherrington@rnao.ca
Region 4 Board Representative: Veronique Boscart vboscart@RNAO.ca
News

Peel Chapter Call for Consultation Representatives

 

Call for Peel Chapter

CONSULTATION REPRESENTATIVES

RNAO AGM April 16 & 17, 2015

Fundraising Social Event

Date: 
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 18:30 - 20:30

Please join us for the Peel Chapter Fundraising Social Event NOV 8th, 2014

Peel Chapter Fall Newsletter

Click on our Fall edition of the Peel Chapter newsletter “Peel Chapter Chatter”

We welcome your feedback on the content and format of our newsletter. If you like to submit an article to our newsletter, let us know.

Email us at rnaopeel@gmail.com

Peel Chapter AGM

Date: 
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 17:30 - 20:30

Are you interested in the latest developments on the College of Nurses’ Quality Assurance program?

If your answer is YES,  please joins us on Thursday, November 6 as RNAO Peel Chapter will be hosting a session with Barb Czerniawski, CNO Outreach Consultant, at Speranza Banquet Hall in Brampton, Ontario.

Peel Chapter Call for Nominations

Peel Chapter MPP Breakfast

Date: 
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 08:30 - 10:30
Peel MPP Breakfast
Location: Olympia Grill 
Time: 8:30 –10:00 AM
Costs: $5 at the door (donated to Food Bank)
Please RSVP rnaopeel@gmail.com by September 26th

Peel Chapter Chatter Spring Edition

Peel Chapter Nursing Week Dinner

Date: 
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 17:30 - 20:30

 

Peel Chapter's Resolution Dinner

Date: 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 17:30 - 20:30
AN INVITATION to:
Peel Chapter’s Resolution dinner
 
STRATE’S RESTAURANT
120 Traders Blvd E. Unit 110
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2H7
Date: Thurs.