Welcome to Peel Chapter
Peel Chapter Executive Team 2015
President: Anita Tsang-Sit- atsangsit@rnao.ca
President-Elect: Christine Bintakies- cbintakies@rnao.ca
Immediate Past-President: Maria Tandoc - mtandoc@rnao.ca
Membership ENOs: Yvonne Rowe Samadhin yrowesamadhin@rnao.ca & Sean Noronha snoronha@rnao.ca
Communication ENO: Ioana Gheorghiu igheorghiu@rnao.ca
Secretary: Tessa Shelvey tshelvey@rnao.ca
Workplace Liaisons: Sandrina Ntamwemezi sntamwemezi@rnao.ca & Cassandra Brown cbrown@rnao.ca
Political Action ENOs: Maria Harrison mharrison@rnao.ca & Sinead Sheehan ssheehan@rnao.ca
Finance ENO: Jo-Anne Wilson - jwilson@rnao.ca
IT/Social Media ENOs: Kylene Hua khua@rnao.ca & Nancy Yang nyang@rnao.ca
Student ENOs: Danielle Gray dgray@rnao.ca & Alex Cherrington acherrington@rnao.ca
Region 4 Board Representative: Veronique Boscart vboscart@RNAO.ca
Members-at-Large: Ancilla Barco, Annette Weeres, Jacquie Dover, Jessica Zizek, Kathie Harcourt, Karen Hilliard, Nadia McFarlane, Pardeep Sangha, Poonam Sharma
News

Fall for Nursing: Career Exploration

Date: 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 18:00 - 20:00

Would you like the chance to talk to nurses from a variety of nursing areas and learn more about opportunities in nursing?

Come celebrate the 2015 Nursing Week with us on May 5th!

Date: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 17:30 - 20:30

Join Peel Chapter on May 5th for our annual Nursing Week Dinner! During this evening, we will celebrate ourselves and the meaningful and important work that we do as nurses.

RNAO 2015 AGM for Nursing Students

Tagged:

ATTENTION NURSING STUDENTS! RNAO Peel Chapter will sponsor 4 students with 1 night hotel accommodation to attend the RNAO AGM (April 16th) and pay for "Leadership Luncheon" tickets. For more information, contact rnaopeel@gmail.com. Deadline is April 2nd. Hurry! Please check the attached flyer for more details.

Peel Chapter Resolution Dinner

Date: 
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 17:30 - 20:30

RNAO is a membership-driven association, which means we rely on members’ input to shape our agenda. Come join Peel Chapter members as we discuss the 2015 resolutions being submitted for the RNAO’s 90th AGM.

Dinner and discussion will be held on Wednesday, March 25th at Ruby’s Grill with registration at 5:30pm and dinner at 6pm. Online registration opens February 25th and closes March 18th, 2015. For more details, please check out the attached flyer.

Ignite for Youth: Young Lives Restored Conference

Date: 
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 08:00 - 16:00

This conference will bring together experts to facilitate an educational forum looking at sustainable approaches to bring about change in the ways society views problems and challenging behaviours of at-risk children and youth. 

For more information, please visit www.normanicholson.ca/events 

Peel Chapter Call for Consultation Representatives

 

Call for Peel Chapter

CONSULTATION REPRESENTATIVES

RNAO AGM April 16 & 17, 2015

Fundraising Social Event

Date: 
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 18:30 - 20:30

Please join us for the Peel Chapter Fundraising Social Event NOV 8th, 2014

Peel Chapter Fall Newsletter

Click on our Fall edition of the Peel Chapter newsletter “Peel Chapter Chatter”

We welcome your feedback on the content and format of our newsletter. If you like to submit an article to our newsletter, let us know.

Email us at rnaopeel@gmail.com

Peel Chapter AGM

Date: 
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 17:30 - 20:30

Are you interested in the latest developments on the College of Nurses’ Quality Assurance program?

If your answer is YES,  please joins us on Thursday, November 6 as RNAO Peel Chapter will be hosting a session with Barb Czerniawski, CNO Outreach Consultant, at Speranza Banquet Hall in Brampton, Ontario.

Peel Chapter Call for Nominations