Welcome to Peel Chapter
Peel Chapter Executive Team 2014
President: Maria Tandoc - mtandoc@rnao.ca
President Elect: Anita Tsang-Sit- atsangsit@rnao.ca
Immediate Past President: Karen Hilliard- khilliard@rnao.ca
Membership: Yvonne Rowe Samadhin yrowesamadhin@rnao.ca & Sean Noronha snoronha@rnao.ca
Communications: Nancy Yang nyang@rnao.ca & Angela Apresto aapresto@rnao.ca
Secretary: Tessa Shelvey tshelvey@rnao.ca
Workplace Liaison: vacant
Political Action: Maria Nelson mnelson@rnao.ca & Sinead Sheehan ssheehan@rnao.ca
Finance: Jo-Anne Wilson - jwilson@rnao.ca
IT Liaison: Christine Bintakies cbintakies@rnao.ca & Poonam Sharma psharma@rnao.ca
Student Representatives – Mark Ilgner milgner@rnao.ca and Pardeep Sangha psangha@rnao.ca
AdHoc Members: Aig Adebayo, Claudine Bennett, Jacquie Dover, Kathie Harcourt, Shelly Harnden, Siman Jyot, Vanessa Kirunda, Stephanie Grayson, Mercy Ntwiga, and Violet White
Region 4 Board Representative: Veronique Boscart vboscart@RNAO.ca
News

Fundraising Social Event

Date: 
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 18:30 - 20:30

Please join us for the Peel Chapter Fundraising Social Event NOV 8th, 2014

Peel Chapter Fall Newsletter

Click on our Fall edition of the Peel Chapter newsletter “Peel Chapter Chatter”

We welcome your feedback on the content and format of our newsletter. If you like to submit an article to our newsletter, let us know.

Email us at rnaopeel@gmail.com

Peel Chapter AGM

Date: 
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 17:30 - 20:30

Are you interested in the latest developments on the College of Nurses’ Quality Assurance program?

If your answer is YES,  please joins us on Thursday, November 6 as RNAO Peel Chapter will be hosting a session with Barb Czerniawski, CNO Outreach Consultant, at Speranza Banquet Hall in Brampton, Ontario.

Peel Chapter Call for Nominations

Peel Chapter MPP Breakfast

Date: 
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 08:30 - 10:30
Peel MPP Breakfast
Location: Olympia Grill 
Time: 8:30 –10:00 AM
Costs: $5 at the door (donated to Food Bank)
Please RSVP rnaopeel@gmail.com by September 26th

Peel Chapter Chatter Spring Edition

Peel Chapter Nursing Week Dinner

Date: 
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 17:30 - 20:30

 

Peel Chapter's Resolution Dinner

Date: 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 17:30 - 20:30
AN INVITATION to:
Peel Chapter’s Resolution dinner
 
STRATE’S RESTAURANT
120 Traders Blvd E. Unit 110
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2H7
Date: Thurs.

Call for Peel Chapter CONSULTATION REPRESENTATIVES 2014 RNAO AGM May 1 & 2

Consultation Representatives (previously known as Voting Representatives) play a vital role in the activities of the Association. As a Peel Chapter consultation representative, you will vote on Nominations, Resolutions and Bylaws that affect the future of RNAO. It is an exciting experience – one that requires commitment and time. The Peel Chapter Executive Team is calling out for members who are interested in this exciting opportunity to learn about your association, network with colleagues locally and province-wide, and to act as an important voice for your colleagues and profession.