Welcome to Ottawa Chapter

Region 10 Executive:
President - Gigi van den Hoef gvandenhoef@rnao.ca
Past President - Cecile Diby cdiby@rnao.ca
Finance Officer - Jennifer Achim jachim@rnao.ca
Recorder - Jill Courtemanche jcourtemanche@rnao.ca
Membership Officer - Sandra Stec sstec@rnao.ca
Communications Officer - Kristine MacNaughton kmacnaughton@rnao.ca
Political Action Officer - Una Ferguson uferguson@rnao.ca
Clinical Nurse Representative - Jessica Romeo jromeo@rnao.ca

Student Reps:
Caroline Bala cbala@rnao.ca
Melanie Skinner mskinner@rnao.ca
Doniya Quenneville dquenneville@rnao.ca
Aster Marasa amarasa@rnao.ca

Region 10 Translator Assistant - Beatrice Gahongayire bgahongayire@rnao.ca

Board Rep - Wendy Pearson wpearson@rnao.ca

News

Panel Night Proposed Itinary

Interest Group Panel Night: brought to you by the Students of Region 10 451 Symth RD, RGN: RM 3428

Date: 
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 18:00 - 20:00

Membership meeting at Montfort Hospital NOT at Bruyere as previously noted.

Membership Meeting on the 23rd March at the Montfort Hospital NOT at Bruyere .

Membership Meeting at the Montfort on the 23rd March. Theme of presentation

Membership Meeting at the Montfort Hospital: room 1D211: Mandatory for all Consulting Representatives attending the AGM

Date: 
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 18:30 - 20:00

This is a mandatory meeting for all Consulting Representatives as we wll be discussing the resolutions to be brought forward to the AGM.

Jack MacLaren MPP is now attending the Breakfast with Politicians on Friday March 6th -Come and let your political voice be heard.

Politicians Attending Breakfast as of March 2 2015

Algonquin College Request for RNs and RPNs to mentor

Algonquin College, in partnership with the Bruyere Centre for Learning, Research,and Innovation in Long Term Care is currently offering a 2-day leadership workshop for RN and RPN's working in Long Term Care. they are currently seeking nurses who would be willing and able to act as mentors for these workshops. If youare interested in mentoring an RN or an RPN please contact:

Valerie Fiset

Professor , Nursing Studies, Algonquin College

613-727-4723 ext 6011

fisetv@algonquincollege.com

Region 10's AGM - Vous êtes invité

Date: 
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 18:30 - 20:00

RNAO Region 10 AGM

L’Assemblée Générale de la Région 10 AAIO