Welcome to Ottawa Chapter

Region 10 Executive:
Leader - Gigi van den Hoef gvandenhoef@rnao.ca
Past Leader - Cecile Diby cdiby@rnao.ca
Finance Officer - Jennifer Achim jachim@rnao.ca
Recorder - Jill Courtemanche jcourtemanche@rnao.ca
Membership Officer - Sandra Stec sstec@rnao.ca
Communications Officer - Kristine MacNaughton kmacnaughton@rnao.ca
Political Action Officer - vacant
Clinical Nurse Representative - vacant
Student Reps:
Caroline Bala cbala@rnao.ca
Melanie Skinner mskinner@rnao.ca
Doniya Quenneville dquenneville@rnao.ca
Aster Marasa amarasa@rnao.ca
Region 10 Translator Assistant - Beatrice Gahongayire bgahongayire@rnao.ca

Board Rep - Una Ferguson uferguson@rnao.ca

News

Region 10's AGM - Vous êtes invité

Date: 
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 18:30 - 20:00

RNAO Region 10 AGM

L’Assemblée Générale de la Région 10 AAIO

Symposium on Aging: How to Navigate the Health Care System

Date: 
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 13:30 - 16:00

What:  

Membership Meeting

Date: 
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 18:30 - 20:00

What:  Membership Meeting

Breakfast with the Politicians

Date: 
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 07:00 - 09:00

What:  Breakfast with the Politici

Membership Meeting with Guest Speaker Paula Manuel

Date: 
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 18:30 - 20:00

What:  Membership meeting with gue

Region 10 AGM

Date: 
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 18:30 - 20:00

What:  Region 10 AGM

RNAO Region 10 Quarter Century Club and Emeritus Awards

Date: 
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 18:30 - 20:00

Reconnaissance des membres émérites de la Région 10 AAIO
You’re invited! Venez célébrer!

When/Quand: At the next membership meeting
November 24, 2014  18h30-20h00

Membership Meeting

Tagged:
Date: 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 18:30 - 20:00

Join us!  
Our next membership will be held Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Time: 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Location: 100 Constellation Dr., Jaguar Room
 

The Chapter's budget will be presented.  As well, speaker Debra Kaye will discuss Facilitating Client Centred Learning: an Introduction to the RNAO BPG

 

Venez en grand nombre!  Notre prochain réunion aura lieu le 28 octobre 2014
Heure: 18h30-20h00
Lieu: 100 Constellation Dr., Jaguar room

RNAO ANNUAL DINNER

RNAO Annual Dinner

Date: 
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 17:00 - 20:30