Welcome to Ottawa Chapter

Region 10 Executive:
Leader - Gigi van den Hoef gvandenhoef@rnao.ca
Past Leader - Cecile Diby cdiby@rnao.ca
Finance Officer - Jennifer Achim jachim@rnao.ca
Recorder - Jill Courtemanche jcourtemanche@rnao.ca
Membership Officer - Sandra Stec sstec@rnao.ca
Communications Officer - Kristine MacNaughton kmacnaughton@rnao.ca
Political Action Officer - vacant
Clinical Nurse Representative - vacant
Student Reps:
Caroline Bala cbala@rnao.ca
Melanie Skinner mskinner@rnao.ca
Doniya Quenneville dquenneville@rnao.ca
Aster Marasa amarasa@rnao.ca
Region 10 Translator Assistant - Beatrice Gahongayire bgahongayire@rnao.ca

Board Rep - Una Ferguson uferguson@rnao.ca

News

Membership Meeting

Tagged:
Date: 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 18:30 - 20:00

Join us!  
Our next membership will be held Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Time: 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Location: 100 Constellation Dr., Jaguar Room
 

The Chapter's budget will be presented.  As well, speaker Debra Kaye will discuss Facilitating Client Centred Learning: an Introduction to the RNAO BPG

 

Venez en grand nombre!  Notre prochain réunion aura lieu le 28 octobre 2014
Heure: 18h30-20h00
Lieu: 100 Constellation Dr., Jaguar room

RNAO ANNUAL DINNER

RNAO Annual Dinner

Date: 
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 17:00 - 20:30

Region 10 - Ottawa Chapter Fall Communiqué

Greetings Region 10 - Ottawa Chapter RNAO Members

Please check out our new FALL COMMUNIQUÉ!

Warm Regards,

Region 10 Executive

Deadline for dinner extended to Sept 30th! Hope to see you there! Let Gaye Moffett at gaye.moffett@gemhealthcare.com know you are coming!

Membership Meeting on the 15th September will START at 5:30pm not 6pm

Due to the tour of CNA house the membership meeting will now start at 5:30pm . We will be going on the tour first. Hope to see you there!!

Joinnez-vous à la Région 10 –pour un Dîner annuel

Date: 
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 17:30 - 20:30

Au centre RA 2451 promenade Riverside.

Annual dinner

Date: 
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 17:30 - 21:00

Come and hear Rhonda Seidman Carlson ( Past President RNAO)  speak on:  Bullying and Harassment, Is this lateral Violence?  The RA center has excellent parking and is good for busing! Hope to see you there!

September Membership Meeting at CNA House 1-50 The Driveway

Date: 
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 18:00 - 20:30

Pique-nique sur la terrasse