Welcome to Ottawa Chapter

Region 10 Executive:
President - Gigi van den Hoef gvandenhoef@rnao.ca
Past President - Cecile Diby cdiby@rnao.ca
Finance Officer - Jennifer Achim jachim@rnao.ca
Recorder - Jill Courtemanche jcourtemanche@rnao.ca
Membership Officer - Sandra Stec sstec@rnao.ca
Communications Officer - Kristine MacNaughton kmacnaughton@rnao.ca
Political Action Officer - vacant
Clinical Nurse Representative - vacant
Student Reps:
Caroline Bala cbala@rnao.ca
Melanie Skinner mskinner@rnao.ca
Doniya Quenneville dquenneville@rnao.ca
Aster Marasa amarasa@rnao.ca
Region 10 Translator Assistant - Beatrice Gahongayire bgahongayire@rnao.ca

Board Rep - Una Ferguson uferguson@rnao.ca

News

Jack MacLaren MPP is now attending the Breakfast with Politicians on Friday March 6th -Come and let your political voice be heard.

Politicians Attending Breakfast as of March 2 2015

Algonquin College Request for RNs and RPNs to mentor

Algonquin College, in partnership with the Bruyere Centre for Learning, Research,and Innovation in Long Term Care is currently offering a 2-day leadership workshop for RN and RPN's working in Long Term Care. they are currently seeking nurses who would be willing and able to act as mentors for these workshops. If youare interested in mentoring an RN or an RPN please contact:

Valerie Fiset

Professor , Nursing Studies, Algonquin College

613-727-4723 ext 6011

fisetv@algonquincollege.com

Region 10's AGM - Vous êtes invité

Date: 
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 18:30 - 20:00

RNAO Region 10 AGM

L’Assemblée Générale de la Région 10 AAIO

Symposium on Aging: How to Navigate the Health Care System

Date: 
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 13:30 - 16:00

What:  

Membership Meeting

Date: 
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 18:30 - 20:00

What:  Membership Meeting

Breakfast with the Politicians

Date: 
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 07:00 - 09:00

What:  Breakfast with the Politici

Membership Meeting with Guest Speaker Paula Manuel

Date: 
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 18:30 - 20:00

What:  Membership meeting with gue

Region 10 AGM

Date: 
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 18:30 - 20:00

What:  Region 10 AGM

RNAO Region 10 Quarter Century Club and Emeritus Awards

Date: 
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 18:30 - 20:00

Reconnaissance des membres émérites de la Région 10 AAIO
You’re invited! Venez célébrer!

When/Quand: At the next membership meeting
November 24, 2014  18h30-20h00