Welcome to Ottawa Chapter
Region 10 Executive: Leader Cécile Diby cdiby@rnao.ca Finance Officer - Andrea Jewell ajewell@rnao.ca Recorder - Wendy Pearson wpearson@rnao.ca Membership Officer - Marg Borg mborg@rnao.ca Communications Officer -Keri Rumble- krumble@rnao.ca Student Rep - Rachel Merrithew rmerrithew@rnao.ca Student Rep - Natalie Tremblay ntremblay@rnao.ca Clinical Nurse Representative - Political Action - Jennifer Bennett Officer jebennett@rnao.ca Board Rep - Una Ferguson uferguson@rnao.ca
News

Region 10 Ottawa now on Facebook and Twitter

Level One BPG Workshop for Students and New Grads

Date: 
Saturday, March 29, 2014

Come Join the Student Executive Representatives for a Level One Best Practice Champion Workshop on March 29th 0800-1600 hr at the University of Ottawa/ 90 University/Lounge 140-E

To Register please visit www.myrnao.ca/ottawa-march-29-2014 or contact Kyle Dielmanan kdielman@rnao.ca or  phone 1-800-268-7199 extension 255

Agenda and flyer attached.

 

 

 

 

Membership Meeting Region 10

Date: 
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 18:30 - 21:00

Membership Meeting:  Kaminsky Room at the Ottawa Civic Hospital 6:30-9:00pm

Breakfast with the Politicians

Date: 
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 07:00 - 09:00

Please join us for our 11th Annual Breakfast with the Politicans to be held on Friday March 7th at the Travelodge on Carling Avenue. The address is 1136 Carling Avenue.

The event is free and members from all 3 levels of Government will be present.

Breakfast with the Politicians

Date: 
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 07:00 - 09:00

 

Please join us for our 11th Annual Breakfast with the Politicans to be held on Friday March 7th at the Travelodge on Carling Avenue. The address is 1136 Carling Avenue. The event is free and members from all 3 levels of Government will be present. This is nursing's opportunity to bring forth our concerns and ideas to bettering today's healthcare system. As to date we have3 MPP's 1 MP and 3 city councillors coming to the event.

Please RSVP your intent to come to

Una Ferguson  unaf@rogers.com

Region 10 Membership meeting

Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 18:30 - 20:00

Montfort Hospital is located at: : 713 Montreal Rd Ottawa

Parking is to the right of the building in the hospital parking lot.

The Montfort team will be showcasing their projects over the past year.

Looking forward to seeng you there! Remember to RSVP your intent to come so that we will have enough tea, coffee and goodies for all!

Membership Meeting Region10

Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 18:30 - 20:00

Membership Meeting Region 10

Feb 10, 2014 06:30pm -0800pm

Montfort Hospital  RM: 1D211 (main floor)

RSVP By February 8th  your intent to attend to : Cecile Diby  dib.harmonie@hotmail.fr

Bruyere Hospital is at 43 Bruyère Street Ottawa

Region 10 Membership Meeting

Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 18:30
Region 10 Membership Meeting: January 13th at 6:30pm at the Bruyere Auditorium
Items to be discussed.
1: Election of upcoming executive officers. We need a: Recorder, Leader, Policy and Political Action, Membership and Finance officer. Join the hard working executive!
2: Request for Voting Representatives for the RNAO AGM on May 2, 2014 to be held at the Toronto Hilton.

Region 10 Membership meeting Bruyere Auditorium

Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 18:30 - 20:00

Region 10 Membership Meeting: January 13th at 6:30pm at the Bruyere Auditorium

Items to be discussed.