Welcome to Ottawa Chapter

Region 10 Executive:
President - Gigi van den Hoef gvandenhoef@rnao.ca
Past President - Cecile Diby cdiby@rnao.ca
Finance Officer -
Recorder - Jill Courtemanche jcourtemanche@rnao.ca
Membership Officer - Sandra Stec sstec@rnao.ca
Communications Officer - Melanie Skinner mskinner@rnao.ca
Political Action Officer - Una Ferguson uferguson@rnao.ca
Clinical Nurse Representative - Jessica Romeo jromeo@rnao.ca
New Grad Liasion - Caroline Bala cbala@rnao.ca

Student Reps:
Doniya Quenneville - dquenneville@rnao.ca
Aster Marasa - amarasa@rnao.ca
Ornéllia Kidjo - okidjo@rnao.ca
Region 10 Translator Assistant - Beatrice Gahongayire - bgahongayire@rnao.ca

Board Rep - Wendy Pearson - wpearson@rnao.ca

News

Picnic on the Pation June 1st 2015. Please RSVP at rnao.ottawa@gmail.com

Picnic on the Patio

Date: 
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 18:00 - 20:30

Panel Night Proposed Itinary

Interest Group Panel Night: brought to you by the Students of Region 10 451 Symth RD, RGN: RM 3428

Date: 
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 18:00 - 20:00

Membership meeting at Montfort Hospital NOT at Bruyere as previously noted.

Membership Meeting on the 23rd March at the Montfort Hospital NOT at Bruyere .

Membership Meeting at the Montfort on the 23rd March. Theme of presentation

Membership Meeting at the Montfort Hospital: room 1D211: Mandatory for all Consulting Representatives attending the AGM

Date: 
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 18:30 - 20:00

This is a mandatory meeting for all Consulting Representatives as we wll be discussing the resolutions to be brought forward to the AGM.

Jack MacLaren MPP is now attending the Breakfast with Politicians on Friday March 6th -Come and let your political voice be heard.

Politicians Attending Breakfast as of March 2 2015