Welcome to Niagara Chapter
Shelly Christensen & Carol Dueck- Co-Presidents schristensen@rnao.ca & cdueck@rnao.ca
Nathan Kelly - Past-President nkelly@rnao.ca
Lois LaCroix - Secretary &Treasurer llacroix@rnao.ca
Denise Crockett Communications/secretary dcrockett@rnao.ca
Kerri Pickering Policy and Political Action (Co-chair) kpickering@rnao.ca
Syed Akhter Policy and Political Action (Co-chair) sakhter@rnao.ca
Karli Found Membership Officer kfound@rnao.ca
FOR GENERAL QUERIES: niagarachapterrnao@gmail.com

Board Representative for Region 3: Aric Rankin a.rankin.rnao@gmail.com
News

Nursing Week Event

Date: 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Come Join Us to Celebrate Nurses Week!
 
National Nurses Week Theme Nurses: With you every step of the way
 
Presentations: Nurses share unique steps to give care
 
Wine tasting: Learn how to train your palate !
 
Hot appetizers, cash bar
 
Only $20.00 per person
 
Venue
Rockway Vineyards
3290 Ninth Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 6P7

 

Niagara Chapter Annual General Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 18:00 - 21:00

Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) is Jan. 21, 2016 at Club Roma. 

Cost is $15 per person.

Niagara Chapter Newsletter

Physician Assisted Dying Panel Discussion

Date: 
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 18:30 - 20:30

Just a friendly reminder to join us on October 22, 2015 for our ‘Physician Assisted Dying Panel Discussion’ at Club Roma from 6.30-8.30pm.

Click on EVENT FLYER