Welcome to Niagara Chapter
Shelly Christensen - President (schristensen@rnao.ca)
Nathan Kelly - Past-President (nkelly@rnao.ca)
Jennifer Carson - Secretary (jcarson@rnao.ca)
Barbara Bowles - Policy & Political Action (bbowles@rnao.ca)
Elizabeth Stifter - Treasurer (estifter@rnao.ca)
Carolanne Pychel - Membership Officer (cpychel@rnao.ca)

FOR GENERAL QUERIES: niagarachapterrnao@gmail.com

Board Representative for Region 3: Aric Rankin a.rankin.rnao@gmail.com
News

Niagara Chapter AGM Documents

Date: 
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 15:20