Welcome to Niagara Chapter
Shelly Christensen - President (schristensen@rnao.ca)
Nathan Kelly - Past-President (nkelly@rnao.ca)
Lois LaCroix - Secretary &Treasurer (llacroix@rnao.ca
Barbara Bowles - Policy & Political Action (bbowles@rnao.ca)
Carolanne Pychel - Membership Officer (cpychel@rnao.ca)

FOR GENERAL QUERIES: niagarachapterrnao@gmail.com

Board Representative for Region 3: Aric Rankin a.rankin.rnao@gmail.com
News

Niagara Chapter Annual General Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 18:00 - 19:45

You are invited to attend Niagara Chapter Annual General Meeting

When: Wednesday February 18, 2015
Where: Club Capri, 36 Cleveland Street, Thorold, ON 
Time: Networking 6pm - dinner and meeting 6:30 – 7:45 PM

Registration is OPEN - click here! 

Niagara Chapter Annual General Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 18:00 - 19:45

You are invited to attend Niagara Chapter Annual General Meeting

When: Wednesday February 18, 2015
Where: Club Capri, 36 Cleveland Street, Thorold, ON L2V 3K5
Time: Networking 6pm and dinner and meeting 6:30 – 7:45 PM

Please see event flyer for more details. 

To register please click here

Revisiting Rights, Risks and Responsibilities "Do people have the right to make "bad" decisions?

Date: 
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 18:00

GERONTOLOGICAL NURSING ASSOCIATION ONTARIO: NIAGARA CHAPTER

In partnership with

REGISTERED NURSING ASSOCIATION ONTARIO: NIAGARA CHAPTER

THE FIRST PART OF THE TWO PART SERIES FEATURES

Presents

Self-Care for the Caring Professional - Region 3

Date: 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 09:00 - 12:00
Viola Fodor, M.Ed

As nursing educators and health care professionals, we need to take care of ourselves if we are to take care of others. That is not always so easy to do. Viola Fodor will help you explore the basics of true self-care and how you can find the time in your life to nurture your self—body, mind, and spirit. Emphasis will be on honest self-examination, quieting the mind, and nurturing the inner self.

Featuring: Viola Fodor, M.Ed www.violafodor.com