Welcome to Lambton Chapter
Chapter President: Alana Halfpenny ahalfpenny@rnao.ca
Past President: Sonja Gould sgould@rnao.ca
Treasurer: Gwen Harris gcharris@ebtech.net
Political Action: Charlene Charlene.mcmahon@county-lambton.on.ca
Membership: Vicki Hawksworth vicki.hawksworth@county-lambton.on.ca
Communications/Workplace Liaison: Lori Jennings jennings@xcelco.on.ca
Workplace Liason: Robin Wood rwood@aamjinaang.ca
Workplace Liason: Nancy Knowles hogheaven1957@hotmail.com
Student Representatives: Ashley Pierce ashleyhelenpierce@gmail.com
Breanne Carlson gogorilla_152@hotmail.com
Brittany Pullman brittanypullman@gmail.com
Jeffrey Heath jrheath86@gmail.com
Erin Esplen erin.esplen@gmail.com

Region 1 Board Representative: Deborah Kane dkane@RNAO.ca

Summer Newsletter

Check out our NEW Region One Sarnia Lambton Chapter Newsletter. The purpose of this newsletter is to keep members updated on Local Chapter activities, news and events and advocacy opportunities to promote healthy public policy.