Welcome to Lambton Chapter
Chapter President: Sonja Gould - sgould@rnao.ca President-Elect/Political Action Officer: Alana Halfpenny ahalfpenny@rnao.ca Past President: Nora Boyd Nora.Boyd@oahpp.ca Finance/Membership: Gwen Harris gcharris@ebtech.net Communications/Workplace Liaison: Lori Jennings jennings@xcelco.on.ca Workplace Liason: Robin Wood Student Representatives: Ashley Pierce ashleyhelenpierce@gmail.com Breanne Carlson gogorilla_152@hotmail.com Brittany Pullman brittanypullman@gmail.com Jeffrey Heath jrheath86@gmail.com Erin Esplen erin.esplen@gmail.com Region 1 Board Representative: Deborah Kane dkane@RNAO.ca
News

RNAO Region One Sarnia Lambton Chapter Monthly Meeting

Date: 
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 18:00 - 20:00

Time:   6pm-8pm

Location:  Bluewater Health    89 Norman St. Sarnia, Ontario

London Building  Level 2  Room 662

Everyone Welcomed

 

Lambton Chapter RNAO Spring Meeting and Annual General Meeting Featuring Special Guest Rhonda Seidman-Carlson, President RNAO

Date: 
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 17:30

Rhonda Seidman-Carlson, President RNAO Speaking on Colleague to Colleague Bullying:  Why is this lateral violence.  


Where:  Olive's Restaurant, 1591 London Line, Sarnia, Ontario

Cocktails:    5:30pm

Dinner:         6:00pm

AGM             7:00pm

Rhonda Seidman-Carlson to follow

RNAO Meeting and WEBCAST on PLP Requirements

Date: 
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 18:00 - 20:00
College of Nurses Professional Liability Protection Requirement LIVE WEBCAST Monday March 10, 2014 6-7pm Bluewater Health Auditorium (London Building, Level 2, Room 644) Join us to learn how you can meet the Professional Liability Protection Requirements Webcast will include question and answer period All Nurses and Student Nurses Welcomed to Attend Stay after meeting for our local RNAO meeting.

Holiday Skate

The "Holiday Skate" hosted by the RNAO Sarnia Lambton chapter and the Engineers Association was a great success.  Enthusiastic skaters tied on the blades for health, wellness and goodwill. 

RNAO MONTHLY MEETING

Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 18:00 - 20:00

please join us for our monthly RNAO chapter meeting

BLUEWATER HEALTH

ROOM L-2-662

 

ALL RNAO MEMBERS WELCOME!