Welcome to Lambton Chapter

Chapter President: Lori Jennings
Past President: Alana Halfpenny
Communication ENO: Heather Mayea
Social Media and Information Technology ENO: Heather Mayea
Finance ENO: Ashley Pierce    
Membership ENOs: Heather Taylor and Michelle Mattingly
Policy & Political Action: Charlene McMahon
Student Liaison:Octavia Carey
Workplace liaisons: Tracy Perks-Whitson, Christine Edge, and Alana Halfpenny

Region 1 Board Representative: Deborah Kane