Welcome to Lambton Chapter
Chapter President: Alana Halfpenny ahalfpenny@rnao.ca
Past President: Sonja Gould sgould@rnao.ca
Finance ENO: Ashley Pierce apierce@rnao.ca
Treasurer: Gwen Harris gcharris@ebtech.net
Political Action: Charlene Charlene.mcmahon@county-lambton.on.ca
Membership: Vicki Hawksworth vicki.hawksworth@county-lambton.on.ca
Communications/Workplace Liaison: Lori Jennings jennings@xcelco.on.ca
Workplace Liason: Robin Wood rwood@aamjinaang.ca
Workplace Liason: Nancy Knowles hogheaven1957@hotmail.com
Student Representatives: Ashley Pierce ashleyhelenpierce@gmail.com
Breanne Carlson gogorilla_152@hotmail.com
Brittany Pullman brittanypullman@gmail.com
Jeffrey Heath jrheath86@gmail.com
Erin Esplen erin.esplen@gmail.com

Region 1 Board Representative: Deborah Kane dkane@RNAO.ca