Welcome to Halton Chapter

Nisha Walibhai nwalibhai@rnao.ca President

Lea Williamson lwilliamson@rnao.ca Membership ENO

Alisha Aggarwal aaggarwal@rnao.ca Workplace Liaison ENO

Sarah Telfer stelfer@rnao.ca Co-Policy and Political Action ENO

Leanne Siracusa lsiracusa@rnao.ca Co-Policy and Political Action ENO

Susan McIntyre smcintyre@rnao.ca Finance ENO

Opal Robinson orobinson@rnao.ca Co-lead Social Media and Communications ENO

Tanja Simeunovic tsimeunovic@rnao.ca Co-lead Social Media and Communications ENO

Lynn Budgell lbudgell@rnao.ca Member at Large ENO

Kimberley Felker kfelker@rnao.ca Member at Large ENO

Marta Sadkowski msadkowski@rnao.ca Chapter Secretarial ENO

Louela Rankin lrankin@rnao.ca Member at Large ENO

vacant Member at Large ENO

Melissa Klitzke mKlitzke@rnao.ca Member at Large ENO

Region 4 Rep: Veronique Boscart vboscart@RNAO.ca, BOD Representative

Linse Anderson Student ENO

News

“Cakes & Convos” meet & greet event

Date: 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00

Dear member,

The Halton chapter executive would like to personally invite you to our “Cakes & Convos” meet and greet event for nursing students and new grads living or working in the Halton region.

The event will be an informal evening where you will have the opportunity to enjoy free dessert while forming new connections with fellow students and new grads in the area. We’ll also be raffling off NCLEX resources for those of you preparing for the exam.

DETAILS

Hold the date! AGM Dinner and Guest Speaker Rhonda Seldman Carlson

Date: 
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 17:30 - 21:00

Halton Annual AGM Dinner With Guest Speaker Rhonda Seldman Carlson

This annual event is not to be missed!  Spend the evening with colleagues, learn about the current issues and trends our Halton Chapter is focused on and share your ideas and inputs for future direction.

We are so pleased to also have Rhonda coming and sharing her expertise on Colleague to Colleague Bullying and what we can do individually and collectively to address it.  Rhonda is Vice President Interprofessional Practice and Chief Nurse Executive at The Scarborough Hospital and the past President of RNAO.

Members: $30  Non members: $40  Students: $10

Le Dome is a lovely location for our event, easy to get to off the QEW check it out here: http://ledome.ca

Registration is now closed but if you want to attend please email to Leanne Siracusa lsiracusa@rnao.ca and register/pay at door.